Lower Ground, 151 CASTLEREAGH STREET, SYDNEY

  • Centrally located in the heart of the Sydney CBD
  • Consultation on Bullion investment
  • Vault featured on Channel 9, The Age & news.com.au

Weekday Hours: 9am - 5pm

Monday – Friday: Unless otherwise stated in the calendar

Upcoming Saturday Hours: 10am - 1pm

Sat, 26 October
Closed
Sat, 2 November
Open
Sat, 9 November
Closed
Sat, 16 November
Open
Sat, 23 November
Closed
Sat, 30 November
Open
Sat, 7 December
Closed
Sat, 14 December
Open

Upcoming Public Holidays

Wed, 25 December
Christmas Day
Closed
Thu, 26 December
Boxing Day
Closed
picture of the location

Guardian Vaults Sydney is located on Lower Ground floor, 151 Castlereagh St, Sydney

Enquire now

Please provide your details and we will contact you to discuss your needs.

[contact-form-7 id="1402" title="Form1 - Enquire Now"]

Enquire Now

Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

[contact-form-7 id="1402" title="Form1 - Enquire Now"]

Enquire Now

Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

[contact-form-7 id="1853" title="2018 - Sydney Deposit Box"]

Enquire Now

Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

[contact-form-7 id="1854" title="2018 - Melbourne Deposit Box"]

Enquire Now

Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

[contact-form-7 id="1856" title="2018 - Sydney Safe Box"]

Enquire Now

Please provide your details to reserve space at Guardian Vaults.

[contact-form-7 id="1855" title="2018 - Melbourne Safe Box"]